7 Totally Random Things

So I am sitting here listening to Katy Perry’s Last Friday Night thinking random thoughts ranging from “how am I going to float the next 10 days until payday” all the way to “should I really think of a plan to unearth my abs from 1992”. So in that jovial duh-duh-duh spirit here are seven image searches from my unofficial search engine sponsor Google.

On with the show…

Warner Brothers Duckface

duckface
Chicken Soup to Drown Your Soul
soul
Awful and Free Calendars
badday
An Ink Pen Exploded in My Mouth
inkpen
Football Players Fighting Over a Banana (should’ve specified American football)
banana
Rebecca Black is a Nice Girl

Rebecca Black dances at Delta Air Lines, the official airline of the GRAMMYS, Celebration of LAís Music Industry at the Getty House on Thursday, Feb. 7, 2013 in Los Angeles. (Photo by Todd Williamson/Invision/AP)
Two Apples and Big Bird
birds
Have a terrific and potentially spectacular Thursday.
thursday
Peace.

Leave a comment